It's Official, Caleb Kean is the Big Winner for the NBPEIMMHL Awards

The league president of the NBPEIMMHL, Gerald Bannister has just announced the award winners for the 2017-2018 season.

Starting at the top, the 1st team all star for the Saint John Vito's is Caleb Kean. For the individual awards, it was our very own Caleb Kean who was the big winner. Caleb won Most Sportsmanike, MVP, Playmaker of the Year and Scoring Champion.

Congradulations Caleb!

For more information on the rest of the results of the awards, go to

1,118 views0 comments

The Saint John Vito’s hockey program strives to develop players from Sussex to

St Stephen, including Kennebecasis Valley and the Greater Saint John area, focusing on teamwork, dedication and a commitment to excellence as we proudly represent our community.

Major Midget Vito's

PO Box 4532

Rothesay, NB

E2E 5X2

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Youtube




About Us:

Subscribe for Updates